Pacific-Asia Curling Championships

Photo: Chinese Curling Association/Yang Gao

The Pacific-Asia Curling Championships (PACC) have been held annually since 1991. The event is open to teams from the World Curling Federation's Pacific-Asia Zone.

The winner and runner-up in this year's Men's Championship will qualify for the Ford World Men's Curling Championship 2015 taking place in Halifax, Nova Scotia between 28 March to 5 April.

Japan women have already qualified for the World Women's Curling Championship (WWCC) 2015 as host, with the event taking place in Sapporo, Japan between 14-22 March.

If the winner of the PACC 2014 is not Japan, they will also qualify for the WWCC 2015. If Japan is the winner then the runner-up will also qualify.

To find out who the past winners have been, click on Past PACC Champions.

For all results from all PACC's, visit: and select Pacific Curling Championships.

Share this page

More Information

WCF Partners